Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, November 20, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Come visit the Graduate College at Rush University!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Vascular Ultrasound (BS) Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chat with a Nursing Student Online
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bachelor of Science in Health Sciences On Campus Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online Advanced Public Health Nursing (APHN) DNP programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online PhD in Nursing Science program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Chat with a Nursing Student Online
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Health Sciences (BS) Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Communication Disorders and Sciences Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 4, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online PhD in Nursing Science program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online Advanced Public Health Nursing (APHN) DNP programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 11, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Clinical Laboratory Management (MS) with SBB Option Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 1, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 8, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Clinical Laboratory Management (MS) with SBB Option Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 8, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online Advanced Public Health Nursing (APHN) DNP programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Clinical Laboratory Management (MS) with SBB Option Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Physician Assistant Studies (MS) On-Campus Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 5, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Clinical Laboratory Management (MS) with SBB Option Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Physician Assistant Studies (MS) On-Campus Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 3, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online Advanced Public Health Nursing (APHN) DNP programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 17, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Clinical Laboratory Management (MS) with SBB Option Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 14, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Clinical Laboratory Management (MS) with SBB Option Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 22, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physician Assistant Studies (MS) Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 5, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online Advanced Public Health Nursing (APHN) DNP programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 12, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 2, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physician Assistant Studies (MS) Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 6, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Physician Assistant Studies (MS) On-Campus Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online Advanced Public Health Nursing (APHN) DNP programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 4, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 11, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online Advanced Public Health Nursing (APHN) DNP programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Join the Rush University College of Nursing for an on-campus information session.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Transformative Leadership: Systems DNP program.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the Pediatric and Neonatal programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us for an online information session to learn more about the online MSN for RNs: Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) program.
Status - Space Available